## New Era Public School (Mayapuri)

The 10<sup>th</sup> R.L. Chopra Memorial Inter-School Quiz-Festival Winners of Cadet Quiz

Position	School Name	Participant 1	Participant 2
Ist	Bluebells International School	Mudit Sharma (IV)	Shivaan Khullar(V)
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Sadhu Vaswani International School	Ruhani Kapur (V)	Prapti Narayan (V)
3rd	Bal Bharti School, Pitampura	Advitieya Goel (V)	Anav Jain (V)

## New Era Public School (Mayapuri)

The 10<sup>th</sup> R.L. Chopra Memorial Inter-School Quiz Festival

Winners of General Awareness Quiz (Junior)

Position	School Name	Participant 1	Participant 2
Ist	APJ School, Pitampura	Saanvi Kalra (VIII)	Neil Vohra (VII)
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Tagore International School, Vasant Vihar	Aditya Mathur (VIII)	AKS Amol Solanke (VIII)
$3^{\mathrm{rd}}$	Delhi Public School, Rohini	Venya Agarwal (VIII)	Aarush Arora (VIII)

## New Era Public School (Mayapuri)

The 10<sup>th</sup> R.L. Chopra Memorial Inter-School Quiz Festival

Winners of General Awareness Quiz(Senior)

Position	School Name	Participant 1	Participant 2		
$I^{\mathrm{st}}$	Delhi Public School, Rohini	Manit Kaushik(XII)	Shaunak Sachdev(XII)		
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Modern School, Barakhamba Road	Shreyansh Krishna(XI)	Navyansh Pant(XI)		
$3^{\mathrm{rd}}$	Delhi Public School, Noida	Rushil Rawat(X)	Arghya Shubhshiv(X)		